Welcome to the Marco Werner Section

Sort By:

Audi A4 Marco Werner DTM 2007 1:43

The Team Phoenix Audi A4 as it was raced in the 2007 DTM series by Marco Werner.  A Minichamps limit..

Audi R10 TDI Biela - Pirro - Werner Winner Sebring 12hr 2007 1:43

The Audi R10 TDi as it won the 2007 Sebring 12hr race in the hands of Biela, Pirro and Werner.&..

Audi R8 ADT Winner Sebring 12hrs 2005 1:43

The ADT Audi R8 driven to victory in the 2005 Sebring 12 hour race by Tom Kristensen - J.J. Letho - ..

Audi R8 LMS #100 Team Abt Sportsline Nurburgring 24hr 2010 1:43

The Team Abt Audi R8 LMS as raced in the 2010 Adac 24hr  race at the Nurburgring driven by Mattias E..

Kremer K8 Porsche Winner Daytona 24hrs 1995 1:43

The Kremer K8 - Porsche 935 as driven to victory in the 1995 Rolex Daytona 24 hours by Giovanni Lava..
Showing 1 to 5 of 5 (1 Pages)