Welcome to the Special Reorder Section

These are items are not in stock at our warehouse and are supplied directly from manufactuers stocklist it can take up to 8 weeks before they are supplied

Sort By:

Abarth 1300 Simca #42 Le Mans 1962 1:43 (Spark)

The Abarth Corse & Cie, Abarth-Simca Bialbero 1300 as it was raced at Le Mans in 1962 by Henri Oreil..

ADA 01 Cosworth #79 Le Mans 1984 1:43

The ADA Engineering ADA 01 - Ford Cosworth DFL as raced at Le Mans 1984 by Ian Harrower - Bill Wolff..

Alfa Romeo 147 GTA Cup Presentation Car 2003 1:43

The Alfa Romeo 147 GTA Cup 2003 Presentation Car. A Spark 1:43 scale resin model.Special Reorder - A..

Alfa Romeo 156 GTA Salvatore Tavano #44 ETCC 2004 1:43

The Alfa Romeo 156 GTA as it was raced by Salvatore Tavano in the 2004 European Touring Car Champion..

Alfa Romeo 33/2 #38 Facetti - Dini Le Mans 1968 1:43

The Autodelta S.P.A. Alfa Romeo T33/2 as it was raced at Le Mans in 1968 by Carlo Facetti and Sparta..

Alfa Romeo 33/2 #40 Casoni - Biscaldi Le Mans 1968 1:43

The Autodelta S.P.A. Alfa Romeo T33/2 as it was raced at Le Mans in 1968 by Mario Casoni and Giampie..

Alpine A310 #14 Manzagol - Filippi Tour de Corse Rally 1976 1:43 (night version)

The Alpine-Renault A310 V6 (night version) as driven by Jean-Pierre Manzagol and Jean-François Filip..

Alpine Renault A210 #55 Andruet - Nicolas Le Mans 1968 1:43

The Société des Automobiles Alpine Renault A210 as it was raced at Le Mans in 1968 by Jean-Pierre Ni..

Alpine Renault A441 Hasemi - Hoshino Winner Fuji 500 1978 1:43

The Harada Racing Company Alpine Renault A441 Turbo as driven to victory in the 1978 Fuji 500km by M..

Alpine-Renault A442B #2 Pironi - Jaussaud Winner Le Mans 24hr 1978 1:43

The Equipe Renault Elf Sport Alpine-Renault A442B as it was raced by Didier Pironi and Jean-Pierre J..

Aston Martin DB4 Convertible Dark Silver 1962 1:43

A convertible DB4 was introduced in October 1961. It featured in-house styling similar to the Tourin..

Aston Martin Vantage V8 GTE #97 Le Mans 2013 1:18

The Aston Martin Racing Aston Martin Vantage V8 as driven to 18th place overall at Le Mans 2013 by P..

Audi R8 #2 McNish - Biela - Pirro Le Mans 24hr 2005 1:43

The ADT Champion Racing Audi R8 as it was raced by Allan McNish, Frank Biela and Emanuele Pirro at t..

Audi R8 #5 Seiji - Capello - Kristensen Winner Le Mans 24hr 2004 1:43

The Audi Sport Japan Team Goh Audi R8 as it was raced by Seiji Ara, Rinaldo Capello and Tom Kristens..

Audi R8 LMS #25 Haase - Gounon - Winkelhock Winner 24hr Spa 2017 1:12

The Audi Sport Team Sainteloc Audi R8 LMS as it was raced by Christopher Haase, Jules Gounon and Mar..
Showing 1 to 15 of 406 (28 Pages)